'Dear EFICU'

Calibrations for FlashPro Manager - Use all calibrations at your own risk (dyno tuning recommended)

eskonanu

'Dear EFICU'

Post by eskonanu »

So I've been a lurker for a bit, finally decided it was time to make an account. Obviously, this post is directed at EFICU - sorry, I can't PM because I'm a newb. So I've seen how incredibly helpful you are, and your wealth of knowledge and talent over and over as you've helped other get their tune right. I've got an 07 Si FA5, and a FlashPro in the mail. You've said that you don't ask for payment to help others, but please know that your time is valuable to me, and I'd love to pay you to have you help me with my setup.

Thanks in advance!
eskonanu

Re: 'Dear EFICU'

Post by eskonanu »

So here is a prelim log, one showing before, and one after applying the calibration. Havn't done a full 3rd gear pull yet, I wanna make sure this cal is somewhat okay before i push it. The cal was done for a guy who had a similar setup, it feels pretty good. Curious what you guys think. Does anything look crazy wrong to anyone?
Attachments
datalog0000.fpdl
(4.47 MiB) Downloaded 63 times
datalog0003.fpdl
(1.16 MiB) Downloaded 61 times
CalibratEd

Post by CalibratEd »

Seems like you have a fan base now @EFICU.

Welcome to the Forum eskonanu.

-Ed
EFICU

Post by EFICU »

CalibratEd wrote: Thu May 05, 2022 7:06 pm Seems like you have a fan base now @EFICU.
I guess there are worse things in life, haha. I know you're doing good things over the the other categories so that's good Ed. You have a diverse set of cars and platforms in those categories.
eskonanu wrote: Thu May 05, 2022 5:28 am So here is a prelim log, one showing before, and one after applying the calibration. Havn't done a full 3rd gear pull yet, I wanna make sure this cal is somewhat okay before i push it. The cal was done for a guy who had a similar setup, it feels pretty good. Curious what you guys think. Does anything look crazy wrong to anyone?