Need Help Tuning 2012 Civic SI Sedan

Calibrations for FlashPro Manager - Use all calibrations at your own risk (dyno tuning recommended)

Nightk1ds

Need Help Tuning 2012 Civic SI Sedan

Post by Nightk1ds »

Hi guys,

I just purchased a Hondata Flashpro for my 2012 civic SI Sedan and was wondering if I can get some assistance tuning off the base map that the hondata flashpro comes with. I'll see if I can get some logs tomorrow with a wot pull in 3rd. This is my first time tuning but I have some mechanical knowledge.

Thank you guys again for your time and support!
Nightk1ds

Re: Need Help Tuning 2012 Civic SI Sedan

Post by Nightk1ds »

Hey Guys, Here are some logs I gathered today, with the home log the AC was on. I may need to do a better WOT in 3rd since I didn't have much space to do it in. I'll see if I can get a better pull in the morning.
Attachments
10-1-21 home midday.fpdl
(344.09 KiB) Downloaded 78 times
Drive 10-1-21.fpdl
(401.25 KiB) Downloaded 83 times
Flashpro 2012 Si Factory Tune.fpcal
(21.17 KiB) Downloaded 78 times
EFICU

Post by EFICU »

What mods if any are done to the car?

What are the future mods planned for the car and how far out will you be doing those? Trying to find out what you have now and what your future plans are before we get too far.
Nightk1ds

Post by Nightk1ds »

Hey EFICU

All I have done to the car is a 70mm Nvidia N1 Catback. I'm going to end up trying to get a rv6 downpipe in the next couple months but other than mods that's it. I'm not going to bother with a CAI since I live in FL and don't wanna risk hydrolock. The Calibration file I provided I believe is the MAP tune. There's a MAF tune that I'll post the logs of as well.

Thanks again man!
EFICU

Post by EFICU »