Metric Gauges Displays

Place your display templates here with a screen shot of it for previewing.
Post Reply
Steeve_Civic
Posts: 38
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2012 12:57 am

Metric Gauges Displays

Post by Steeve_Civic » Mon Nov 12, 2012 2:16 pm

All your displays are in Farhenheit and PSI.

I use Metric (BAr and Celcius) how can I change displays please?

Thks

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 18084
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Re: Metric Gauges Displays

Post by Spunkster » Mon Nov 12, 2012 3:28 pm

select the gauge you want to change, right click and you can change the caption. You will also have to change the units in Options, Settings amd in the sensor window.

Steeve_Civic
Posts: 38
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2012 12:57 am

Re: Metric Gauges Displays

Post by Steeve_Civic » Tue Nov 13, 2012 4:47 am

Thank you, just changed the caption.
Moreover I need also to change the value min and max otherwise I still have numbers in PSI?

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 18084
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Re: Metric Gauges Displays

Post by Spunkster » Wed Nov 14, 2012 11:07 am

you will have to change all parameters associated with the units you want to change.

Steeve_Civic
Posts: 38
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2012 12:57 am

Re: Metric Gauges Displays

Post by Steeve_Civic » Wed Nov 14, 2012 11:37 am

OK
I need to change in Options-Sensors and options-Setting-Units then change on the gauge with a right click correct?

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 18084
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Re: Metric Gauges Displays

Post by Spunkster » Wed Nov 14, 2012 12:18 pm

correct

Post Reply