Reflash Rebate

FlashPro Manager software
_Mozz_
Posts: 46
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2009 7:34 am

Post by _Mozz_ » Wed Nov 11, 2009 8:37 am

Well, to do that i have to Lock the FlashPro to the Reflash to get the rabate, then to use my OEM ECU i have to set the return to stock and end up with two "stock" ECUs!!!

What the point of that? I am keeping my Group N Reflash for a rainy day, so i dont realy want it Stock, loses the point.

Regards

_Mozz_
Posts: 46
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2009 7:34 am

Post by _Mozz_ » Fri Nov 13, 2009 12:26 pm

OK,

This is my Euro 07 Civic Type R Group N ECU number:

37820-RRB-A13

Regards

_Mozz_
Posts: 46
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2009 7:34 am

Post by _Mozz_ » Thu Nov 19, 2009 5:32 am

So, is there no solution for me?

Regards

User avatar
Hondata
Site Admin
Posts: 8686
Joined: Thu Aug 15, 2002 12:13 pm
Location: Torrance, CA
Contact:

Post by Hondata » Thu Nov 19, 2009 8:46 am

I believe we've answered your questions - You can only get the rebate on the reflashed ECU.
Hondata

_Mozz_
Posts: 46
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2009 7:34 am

Post by _Mozz_ » Thu Nov 19, 2009 9:01 am

So i have to RUIN my Hondata Group N ECU worth 1160,00$ (US Dollras) in order to get a Rebate??!!

User avatar
Hondata
Site Admin
Posts: 8686
Joined: Thu Aug 15, 2002 12:13 pm
Location: Torrance, CA
Contact:

Post by Hondata » Thu Nov 19, 2009 9:34 am

What you do is up to you. Since you're using the stock ECU with FlashPro, you could sell the Group N ECU.
Hondata

_Mozz_
Posts: 46
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2009 7:34 am

Post by _Mozz_ » Thu Nov 19, 2009 9:47 am

I dont want to sell, but i def dont want to get another stock ECU!!

Like i said, its not fair on someone that spent over $2080.00 in two of your products for the same car!!

But thanks for you time.

Regards

Locked