S300 V3 closed loop disabled after a time ...

s300 and SManager software questions & answers
Post Reply
patrice
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Feb 19, 2016 8:50 am

S300 V3 closed loop disabled after a time ...

Post by patrice » Sun Aug 27, 2017 3:38 pm

hi,
On my EK4 with B18C6, the ecu is a modified P06 to P28.
Last days i have my lambda was not stable and go to 0.68 by time and i see the closed loop diasbled after a time of running.
i supposed that the the regulator ( AEM ) has any problem.
i remove it and i see the screw with seatr is worn and i change the screw...
after my lambda was stable but the closed loop is always disabled after a running time ...
if i want again the closed loop, i must to stop the engin and re start it but after a time i do not the closed loop.
i don't know what is the problem, i don't have the CEL light !?

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 17639
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Re: S300 V3 closed loop disabled after a time ...

Post by Spunkster » Mon Aug 28, 2017 10:00 am

Without the calibration and a datalog showing the problem it is hard to guess what it might be.

patrice
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Feb 19, 2016 8:50 am

Re: S300 V3 closed loop disabled after a time ...

Post by patrice » Mon Aug 28, 2017 10:39 am

Spunkster wrote:
Mon Aug 28, 2017 10:00 am
Without the calibration and a datalog showing the problem it is hard to guess what it might be.
OK
I try to do a datalog and a put the calibration
thanks

patrice
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Feb 19, 2016 8:50 am

Re: S300 V3 closed loop disabled after a time ...

Post by patrice » Mon Aug 28, 2017 10:42 am

the calibration ...
Attachments
carto S300 - B18C6 stock - inj grams 550CC - 05082017.skl
(43.85 KiB) Downloaded 20 times

Post Reply