nitrous arming

K-Series Programmable ECU installation questions / support issues
Locked
gotk20
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon Jan 28, 2008 7:37 pm

nitrous arming

Post by gotk20 » Tue Apr 29, 2008 3:50 am

if i don't want to use a ecu pin,how can i still use my nitrous settings,i manually switch it on.

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 18054
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Post by Spunkster » Tue Apr 29, 2008 10:24 am

It must be connected to an ECU pin in order to be wired to the ecu.

gotk20
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon Jan 28, 2008 7:37 pm

Post by gotk20 » Tue Apr 29, 2008 1:32 pm

so my settings won't be able to be used unless i connect to ecu?or can i just use always on when i want to use nitrous

Locked