Transferring smanager tunes from windows vista to windows 10

s300 and SManager software questions & answers
Post Reply
cmwright14
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Aug 18, 2014 11:59 pm

Transferring smanager tunes from windows vista to windows 10

Post by cmwright14 » Mon Feb 04, 2019 10:17 am

Finally upgrading my old slow windows vista computer to a new computer with windows 10. Whats the best way to transfer all of my edited tunes/files to the new computer once i have smanager installed. Also do i need to be concerned about the files possibly being corrupted or anything the next time i try to upload one to my car?

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 18059
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Re: Transferring smanager tunes from windows vista to windows 10

Post by Spunkster » Mon Feb 04, 2019 11:12 am

Use a flash drive to copy them from one location to the other. They should not be corrupted doing this.

cmwright14
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Aug 18, 2014 11:59 pm

Re: Transferring smanager tunes from windows vista to windows 10

Post by cmwright14 » Mon Feb 04, 2019 3:40 pm

Cool, thank you sir

Post Reply