column10 ?

FlashPro questions & answers specific to the 2010 CR-Z (US, Euro & Asia)
Post Reply
alollini
Posts: 58
Joined: Tue Dec 11, 2012 1:49 am

column10 ?

Post by alollini » Mon Dec 31, 2012 8:21 am

my datalogs show that the car never goes into column 10
why ?
is it a problem ?

my altitudes of datalogs range from sea level to 500 meter altitude.
Team CR-Z Youtube Videos here => http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL127E8C02C6B25D4B&feature=plcp
CR-Z GT White "Blue Inside"

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 17850
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Re: column10 ?

Post by Spunkster » Wed Jan 02, 2013 1:47 pm

ITs not a problem, but at sea level it should read in column to unless you have a restrictive intake.

alollini
Posts: 58
Joined: Tue Dec 11, 2012 1:49 am

Re: column10 ?

Post by alollini » Fri Jan 04, 2013 10:19 am

yes, i see it's dirty, i'll change it as soon as possible.
Team CR-Z Youtube Videos here => http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL127E8C02C6B25D4B&feature=plcp
CR-Z GT White "Blue Inside"

alollini
Posts: 58
Joined: Tue Dec 11, 2012 1:49 am

Re: column10 ?

Post by alollini » Sun Apr 21, 2013 4:03 am

I tried changing filter element first (150mm HKS).
Modified intake to larger 200mm HKS bowl. <= current configuration
Even tried retrofit the stock intake with new filter element.

I still never go into column 10. columns headers seem to be bogus

what can be the cause ? is there a restrictor in the HKS RSR ?

can you point me to manual page where i can make the columns header display right ?
Team CR-Z Youtube Videos here => http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL127E8C02C6B25D4B&feature=plcp
CR-Z GT White "Blue Inside"

User avatar
Hondata
Site Admin
Posts: 8714
Joined: Thu Aug 15, 2002 12:13 pm
Location: Torrance, CA
Contact:

Re: column10 ?

Post by Hondata » Sun Apr 21, 2013 8:23 am

The table index is working correctly (it is not 'bogus'). Your MAP sensor is not reading above column 9 (around 96 kPa) for whatever reason - production tolerances, intake restriction, altitude etc.

There is no reason why the ECU should read into column 10 when running. If you really want to use more columns, edit the indexes so they are lower.
Hondata

alollini
Posts: 58
Joined: Tue Dec 11, 2012 1:49 am

Re: column10 ?

Post by alollini » Mon Apr 22, 2013 1:19 am

Thanks for the answer.

the display of the table header looks strange, but i guess there is no bug in the internal.
it displays fancy "0,2ps"
Team CR-Z Youtube Videos here => http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL127E8C02C6B25D4B&feature=plcp
CR-Z GT White "Blue Inside"

Post Reply