verify reflash for flash pro

FlashPro questions & answers specific to the 2006-2011 Americas Civic Si
Locked
racereaper7
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat May 09, 2009 8:27 am

verify reflash for flash pro

Post by racereaper7 » Sun May 10, 2009 3:49 pm

wanted to see if it was possiable to see if i have the reflash done?
ecu #
37820-rrb-ao5
3869-115562

ImAuthenticFTW
Posts: 78
Joined: Fri May 08, 2009 12:59 pm

Re: verify reflash for flash pro

Post by ImAuthenticFTW » Mon May 11, 2009 6:02 am

racereaper7 wrote:wanted to see if it was possiable to see if i have the reflash done?
ecu #
37820-rrb-ao5
3869-115562
from the FLASHpro page
"2006 + US Civic Si (RRB-A01 through RRB-A14)
2007 + European Civic Type R (RSP-E01 through RSP-E03)
2007 + Japanese Civic Type R (RRC-J01 through RRC-J04)"

seeing as how your ECU falls between a01 and a14 i dont see why it wouldnt work

ImAuthenticFTW
Posts: 78
Joined: Fri May 08, 2009 12:59 pm

Post by ImAuthenticFTW » Mon May 11, 2009 7:43 am

oops never mind i just re read what your asking, what kind of car are you driving? if it is an Si, where does VTEC engage and what is your redline rpm at?? if you have the reflash you will have a 4500 vtec point (at full throttle) and an 8600 rpm

User avatar
Hondata
Site Admin
Posts: 8761
Joined: Thu Aug 15, 2002 12:13 pm
Location: Torrance, CA
Contact:

Post by Hondata » Mon May 11, 2009 8:38 am

That ECU has been reflashed.
Hondata

racereaper7
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat May 09, 2009 8:27 am

Post by racereaper7 » Mon May 11, 2009 11:34 am

thanks for the response. i thought it did but just wanted to make sure.
flash pro here i come. thanks hondata

Locked