setting rev limit

Hondata installation questions / answers / issues.
Locked
Jago
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2005 11:39 am
Location: mn

setting rev limit

Post by Jago »

I'm trying to set my overall rev limiter by using the dash button. Its tells you can do this in the manuall but never tells how. anybody know how.

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 18281
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Post by Spunkster »

http://www.hondata.com/downloads/S200%2 ... 0Guide.doc

The overall revlimit can only be set in the ecu using Romeditor.
Last edited by Spunkster on Wed Jun 28, 2006 9:53 am, edited 1 time in total.

Jago
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2005 11:39 am
Location: mn

Post by Jago »

ok

Locked