S300 v3 and Aem uego

s300 and SManager software questions & answers
Post Reply
Alistair206
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2019 9:38 am

S300 v3 and Aem uego

Post by Alistair206 » Sun Feb 03, 2019 9:49 am

Hi hopefully I’ve posted this in the right section

So I’ve finally installed my s300v3 p28 I’ve had my wideband running for a few months and it’s been reading correctly but as soon as I swapped from my stock p28 into the Hondata p28 the readings on the gauge itself have gone well out of spec

I later pinned it’s white 0-5 volt wire into d14 and on the live data it’s showing a afr of 18 but the gauge itself is reading 11, if I return the stock ecu back into the car it returns a reading of 15 on the gauge, I’ve tapped the power and the earth for the wideband off the ecu’s power and earth for reference

I’ve spend about 4 hours looking for answers but not found much of any use so I was wondering if anyone else has had a similar issue?

tolyan
Posts: 26
Joined: Wed Oct 04, 2017 10:06 am

Re: S300 v3 and Aem uego

Post by tolyan » Mon Feb 04, 2019 7:03 am

datalog write and download here

TTR
Posts: 38
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 2004 8:48 pm

Re: S300 v3 and Aem uego

Post by TTR » Mon Feb 04, 2019 8:34 am

What AEM wideband?

skaterguy1986
Posts: 46
Joined: Mon Jan 01, 2018 7:31 pm

Re: S300 v3 and Aem uego

Post by skaterguy1986 » Thu Feb 14, 2019 4:44 am

Need to know where you've placed the power and ground wires as well as probably posting the calibration since some of the settings are likely not right.

Post Reply