KnockSensor

s300 and SManager software questions & answers
Post Reply
NaviR16
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2015 12:51 pm

KnockSensor

Post by NaviR16 »

Hi,
of s300 v2 you can manage the knock sensor via analog input?

Regards

User avatar
Hondata
Site Admin
Posts: 9255
Joined: Thu Aug 15, 2002 12:13 pm
Location: Torrance, CA
Contact:

Re: KnockSensor

Post by Hondata »

The knock sensor does not product an analog voltage; it is a signal that must be processed by a processing circuit.
Hondata

patrice
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Feb 19, 2016 8:50 am

Re: KnockSensor

Post by patrice »

So it s possible with a knock sensor analyser with 0-5v analog output?

Post Reply