(resolute problem thanks)

s300 and SManager software questions & answers
Post Reply
pukai
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Jan 04, 2010 8:25 pm
Location: PANAMA

(resolute problem thanks)

Post by pukai »

I have a small problem my s300 does not want to activate the second table when I press for the second table is returned again to first not that to do if they prodrian to help to me?


they excuse my English :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edited by pukai on Sat Jan 09, 2010 6:13 am, edited 1 time in total.

gherrera06
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Aug 03, 2009 8:49 am

Re: the second table does not activate to me

Post by gherrera06 »

pukai wrote:I have a small problem my s300 does not want to activate the second table when I press for the second table is returned again to first not that to do if they prodrian to help to me?


they excuse my English :lol: :lol: :lol:
I got u better in english... :lol: ..LoL from Panama!

I told u about it in HondaCLubPanama.

saludos
Honda Club Panama
Corrperformance Tuning
Panama

V-Spec race development
Posts: 192
Joined: Wed Aug 22, 2007 12:41 am

Post by V-Spec race development »

According for you to see the secondary map, you have to either turn off datalogging and then click the secondary map that way.

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 18900
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Post by Spunkster »

Why are you trying to use secondary tables?

V-Spec race development
Posts: 192
Joined: Wed Aug 22, 2007 12:41 am

Post by V-Spec race development »

I think what he is trying to say is when he tries to click the secondary "high cam table", it goes right back to the lower table w/c I think he is datalogging when he is doing that.

pukai
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Jan 04, 2010 8:25 pm
Location: PANAMA

Re: the second table does not activate to me

Post by pukai »

they excuse my English :lol: :lol: :lol:[/quote]

I got u better in english... :lol: ..LoL from Panama!

I told u about it in HondaCLubPanama.

saludos[/quote]

from chorrera papa :=)

saludos

gherrera06
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Aug 03, 2009 8:49 am

Post by gherrera06 »

V-Spec race development wrote:I think what he is trying to say is when he tries to click the secondary "high cam table", it goes right back to the lower table w/c I think he is datalogging when he is doing that.
That's right, He need to stop datalogin before edit high cam table. I think that he is a little mixed up about Smanager use.
Honda Club Panama
Corrperformance Tuning
Panama

V-Spec race development
Posts: 192
Joined: Wed Aug 22, 2007 12:41 am

Post by V-Spec race development »

Here's what Fly_n recommend doing:
hit options at top of page & uncheck the "Tables Follow VTEC" checkbox.

tazket84
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Jul 11, 2009 4:26 am

Post by tazket84 »

umm dataloging... Thanks pukai is a friend of mine XD.
Thanks everyone for the ultra fast response!

Post Reply