PRA / PRB ecu question

K-Series Programmable ECU installation questions / support issues
Locked
Cosmic Charger
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Nov 19, 2005 11:45 am

PRA / PRB ecu question

Post by Cosmic Charger » Mon Apr 23, 2007 2:51 pm

Would it be possible for the k pro chip to be removed from my current pra ecu and installed in an prb ecu with one of the dealers?

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 17931
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Post by Spunkster » Mon Apr 23, 2007 5:24 pm

Where are you located?

GTI
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Oct 14, 2003 6:51 pm

Post by GTI » Mon Apr 23, 2007 5:27 pm

It is more than a chip.

Cosmic Charger
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Nov 19, 2005 11:45 am

Post by Cosmic Charger » Tue Apr 24, 2007 9:59 am

Spunkster wrote:Where are you located?

UK

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 17931
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Post by Spunkster » Tue Apr 24, 2007 10:26 am

Contact Guy at CPL Racing in the UK

Cosmic Charger
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Nov 19, 2005 11:45 am

Post by Cosmic Charger » Tue Apr 24, 2007 10:29 am

Thanks

Locked