In nead of tuning help

K-Series Programmable ECU installation questions / support issues
creep3

In nead of tuning help

Post by creep3 »

Hello i am new to k-pro and have a few problems.To start off i am still learning how to tune for correct a/f ratio.I have done several runs from 2500 rpm's to redline and am slowly but surely fixing up my a/f.Now i would like to see if any of the experts here can tell me what i nead to improve and if my a/f is looking ok so far.Also my idle is a bit messed up, it idles high and then slowly drops down to normal.The it will rev up on its own and it does that back and forth.Whenever i am slowing down and the rpm's are dropping they tend to shoot back up to 2000 rpm's and stay their then drop back down.Now is this because my a/f is not perfect yet?Well i included my most recent datalog here for review.Thanks all help is greatly appreciated.
Attachments
new2.kdl
(124.46 KiB) Downloaded 160 times
aRz

Post by aRz »

bump

im having the same problem anyone??

-Aarie
Fastest All Motor a3 in the land.
14.273@95.29
HSP Squad
ares650

Post by ares650 »

what car? what set up? what mods?
creep3

Post by creep3 »

All my problems were cleared up.
hnx676

Re: In nead of tuning help

Post by hnx676 »