Upgrade to K-Pro III

K-Series Programmable ECU installation questions / support issues
Post Reply
Bard
Posts: 48
Joined: Wed Nov 25, 2009 2:53 am
Location: Russia, Magadan

Upgrade to K-Pro III

Post by Bard »

Hello!

How can i upgrade TSX K-Pro dual harness ?
User avatar
Hondata
Site Admin
Posts: 9623
Joined: Thu Aug 15, 2002 12:13 pm
Location: Torrance, CA
Contact:

Re: Upgrade to K-Pro III

Post by Hondata »

The KPro is the same in the dual adapter setup and any other ECU.

Use this form http://www.hondata.com/kprodatalogform.html and go through your dealer.
Hondata
User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 19570
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata

Re: Upgrade to K-Pro III

Post by Spunkster »

Keep in mind that the Dual harness is no longer supported by Hondata.
Bard
Posts: 48
Joined: Wed Nov 25, 2009 2:53 am
Location: Russia, Magadan

Re: Upgrade to K-Pro III

Post by Bard »

Spunkster wrote:Keep in mind that the Dual harness is no longer supported by Hondata.
You see, i can not upgrade to flashpro because in my location there is no "dealer" that can flash immo, there is no dealer around in 3000 miles also, or might more.

Btw, not supported does not mean it can not be upgraded?
Post Reply