Custom reflash?

Questions / support for the K-Series ECU re-flash
Locked
thaduke2003
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Jan 29, 2005 7:17 pm
Location: Upstate NY
Contact:

Custom reflash?

Post by thaduke2003 » Tue Apr 05, 2005 8:37 am

This is a question for the Hondata peoples- can you do a semi-custom reflash on a K20A3 ECU, or do I just need K-Pro? Thanks, Mark W.
"Why are you cowering? It's only a drift..."

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 17940
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Post by Spunkster » Tue Apr 05, 2005 9:44 am

There are no custom reflashes, so you would have to get the K-Pro so you can t une the car your self, or have a dealer tune it on the dyno.

Locked