Request user seletable gearbox (5speed or 6speed)

Post Reply
jgonzalezrt
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Nov 21, 2015 9:16 pm

Request user seletable gearbox (5speed or 6speed)

Post by jgonzalezrt » Sat Dec 24, 2016 5:00 pm

Just wondering if you can add this in future upgrades. User selectable gearbox. I currently have a 5 speed gear box , but many times the mobile app will indicate that I am in 6th gear. Or maybe there is a way to do it?

I have a 93 Honda Prelude 2.2 Vtec running on p72 S300 ver3.

Thanks

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 18059
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Re: Request user seletable gearbox (5speed or 6speed)

Post by Spunkster » Tue Jan 03, 2017 10:41 am

YOu need to make sure that you have the correct gear ratios selected for the transmission you have.

jgonzalezrt
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Nov 21, 2015 9:16 pm

Re: Request user seletable gearbox (5speed or 6speed)

Post by jgonzalezrt » Mon Jan 09, 2017 5:31 pm

Thanks. That did it, worked great.

Post Reply