Request user seletable gearbox (5speed or 6speed)

Post Reply
jgonzalezrt
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Nov 21, 2015 9:16 pm

Request user seletable gearbox (5speed or 6speed)

Post by jgonzalezrt »

Just wondering if you can add this in future upgrades. User selectable gearbox. I currently have a 5 speed gear box , but many times the mobile app will indicate that I am in 6th gear. Or maybe there is a way to do it?

I have a 93 Honda Prelude 2.2 Vtec running on p72 S300 ver3.

Thanks
User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 19258
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Re: Request user seletable gearbox (5speed or 6speed)

Post by Spunkster »

YOu need to make sure that you have the correct gear ratios selected for the transmission you have.
jgonzalezrt
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Nov 21, 2015 9:16 pm

Re: Request user seletable gearbox (5speed or 6speed)

Post by jgonzalezrt »

Thanks. That did it, worked great.
Post Reply