2015 civic si help with tune

2012+ US/Canadian Civic Si / 2013+ ILX
red_si

2015 civic si help with tune

Post by red_si »

Hello, I have a 2015 civic si coupe with a few bolt ons that I'm looking to get tuned for. The previous owner had installed a 3in downpipe to a 3in exhaust unknown brand and a injection CAI that runs into the bumper. I have purchased an acuity fuel rail and paired it with an RBC intake(currently not installed) with the RDX 410cc injectors(currently not installed) with the stock TB, I should be throwing those items on this weekend OCT 8TH weekend. I was looking for some help once I installed the rest of the bolt ons since I am new to flashpro and have never tuned a car in my life haha.

Any help would be greatly appreciated thank you.
EFICU

Re: 2015 civic si help with tune

Post by EFICU »

I should be able to help you with it if you want. I am finishing up a 2015 with tune with similar mods and the RBC.

Can you give me more information on the brand of the intake, or some info on it? Is it a large tube intake like the Acuity or Skunk, or just a standard tube size like most intake? If you're unsure, can you post a picture perhaps?
red_si

Post by red_si »

It's a standard sized intake, I just got my rbc today now just waiting on the PRL adapter kit so everything goes on without a hitch lol and awesome man I appreciate it.. do you think I should wait until I get everything installed for the tune or
red_si

Post by red_si »

Sorry it's an INJEN intake not injection lol
Attachments
Screenshot_20211008-173808_Samsung Internet.jpg
Screenshot_20211008-173808_Samsung Internet.jpg (368.75 KiB) Viewed 1137 times
EFICU

Post by EFICU »

red_si wrote: Fri Oct 08, 2021 2:32 pm It's a standard sized intake, I just got my rbc today now just waiting on the PRL adapter kit so everything goes on without a hitch lol and awesome man I appreciate it.. do you think I should wait until I get everything installed for the tune or