KPro Cam Timing Display

Place your display templates here with a screen shot of it for previewing.
Post Reply
EdBurrows
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Apr 08, 2019 10:20 am

KPro Cam Timing Display

Post by EdBurrows »

How do I get my cam timing to display on KPro software? Earlier in the year the guy who tuned my car was showing me that for some reason my actual cam timing was lagging against expected cam timing (?). Does anyone know how I can get this to display? I'm working through possible fixes and want to be able to check whether or not it is fixed. Many thanks!

User avatar
Spunkster
Site Admin
Posts: 18634
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2002 5:06 pm
Location: Hondata
Contact:

Re: KPro Cam Timing Display

Post by Spunkster »

It is in the sensor list labeled CAM. CAMCMD also shows what it is commanding so you can compare the command vs. the actual.

EdBurrows
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Apr 08, 2019 10:20 am

Re: KPro Cam Timing Display

Post by EdBurrows »

Many thanks, I'll take a look this evening when I have access to my car. Cheers!

Post Reply