anyone ese having lamda ovelay problems with beta?

s300 and SManager software questions & answers
Locked
D@nny
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Sep 17, 2005 11:32 pm

anyone ese having lamda ovelay problems with beta?

Post by D@nny » Tue Sep 27, 2005 6:27 pm

lamda overlay does not seem to want to record in the new beta...

Silverbeast
Posts: 127
Joined: Wed May 21, 2003 12:03 am

Post by Silverbeast » Tue Sep 27, 2005 6:58 pm

It does actually record for me, but it does not do the real time cell by cell lambda overlay. I know Hondata is aware of the issue, i called them after the release of the beta and testing by us.

I'm sure the fix will be up soon. The real time Lambda readings are fine, just the lambda trace feature is not working. Try making a datalog (recording) then playing it back.

D@nny
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Sep 17, 2005 11:32 pm

Post by D@nny » Wed Sep 28, 2005 1:05 am

right i got it to record but it doesnt seem to work porperly anymore.
the normal lamda overlay screen doesnt work.. when you hit f7 or click sensor overlay it does show air fuel recordings but its acting very strange

When you click clear lamda highlighting it clears it and then it comes right back up.

Locked