Page 1 of 1

s300 standard in p72jdm la conecte y demas

Posted: Thu Dec 20, 2018 1:25 pm
by deivir123
arranca pero no me lee parametros y demas

Re: s300 standard in p72jdm la conecte y demas

Posted: Fri Dec 21, 2018 3:21 am
by deivir123
hi im soldier hc373 remove j4
conversion cable cn2 for ecu jdm p72 003 in s300 standard
car start good is problem no view parameter time real
datalog is ok parameter 0 no parameter lee

Re: s300 standard in p72jdm la conecte y demas

Posted: Fri Dec 21, 2018 11:32 am
by Spunkster
You cannot use a regular s300 in a JDM ECU. You must use the s300j.

Re: s300 standard in p72jdm la conecte y demas

Posted: Fri Dec 28, 2018 12:58 pm
by deivir123
ok I connect the pins cn2 with cable because it does not fit in the usdm should work so passing 4 wires do not? I soldered the 4 wires to cn2