Page 1 of 1

Re-Reflash my ECU

Posted: Thu Feb 24, 2011 9:42 pm
by FastSi1320
I originally bought the reflash for my 07 si then later purchased the FlashPro. I recently took off most of my aftermarket parts to sell them including the Flashpro but in doing so I had to return my ECU to stock losing my reflash with it... I already sold the FlashPro. I want to know if it is possible to reflash my ECU again without having to pay for it again??

Posted: Fri Feb 25, 2011 11:13 am
by Spunkster
It would be $200 to reflash the ECU again.

Posted: Fri Feb 25, 2011 7:03 pm
by FastSi1320
So $695 for the original reflash, $695 for the FlashPro minus the $150 rebate, that's $1,240 I have already spent and now I have to pay another $200? :shock: IMO the FlashPro should have the option to revert back to the reflash if previously installed rather than stock. Is there any way around the $200, ie maybe I pay shipping both ways and you reflash my ECU again?

Posted: Mon Feb 28, 2011 11:21 am
by Spunkster
The $200 covers the return shipping to you.

Posted: Mon Apr 11, 2011 7:53 am
by FastSi1320
Any kind of discount for purchasing a FlashPro again?

Posted: Mon Apr 11, 2011 11:34 am
by Spunkster
No, there is not. You have already received your rebate.

Posted: Mon Apr 11, 2011 11:49 am
by FastSi1320
Damn I knew selling it was a bad idea