Page 1 of 1

04 Base Auto Reflash

Posted: Wed Jul 21, 2010 12:09 pm
by Looking4ghe
Hi, I have a couple of questions for you guys. I currently have an AEM V2 intake installed, I read that your reflash works best with a CAI. I was wondering if you can reflash my ECU to work best with the AEM V2 because I dont want to spend more money switching to a CAI. On the website it says the ECU reflash is 295 but others tell me its 600. Can you please give me the exact price for it, including tax and shipping to california. Thanks so much.

Posted: Wed Jul 21, 2010 1:01 pm
by Spunkster
The price on our website is correct. We cannot change the reflash as it is a set program and not tunable.

Posted: Wed Jul 21, 2010 1:21 pm
by Looking4ghe
So will I notice any big gains with my AEM V2? or I'm forced to get a CAI for it to work?

Posted: Wed Jul 21, 2010 1:47 pm
by Spunkster
You may have gains, they may not be as much. We have not tested with that combination.

Posted: Wed Jul 21, 2010 1:52 pm
by Looking4ghe
So $295 for both shipping and taxed? I will get mine soon.